Welcome to Chaox.us
Diablo 2 LOD Battle.net US East Ladder Channel: Clan ChX
Don't forget to favorite www.Chaox.us
 
Clan ChxClan Chx  HomeHome  Log inLog in  RegisterRegister  

Share | 
 

 ISO: Opinions on buying salvia online

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
katiecoin
Very Active Member
Very Active Member
avatar

Posts : 146
Registered : 2010-08-30


PostSubject: ISO: Opinions on buying salvia online   1/27/2012, 1:28 am

bought some 2 years ago but i didnt really buy it gave money to friend.. so it was mailed there.. uhm is it risky gettin it mailed? like any thing illegal bout it? LMK. perfer no comments like.. just do acid or bleh... low on money and get drug tested so lmk ur thoughts ty gl on Chaox dont play d2 nemore


http://www.salviadragon.com/buysalvia.htm
Back to top Go down
Hells_Fire445
Administrator
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1964
Registered : 2006-12-24

Nick-Name : Steve

PostSubject: Re: ISO: Opinions on buying salvia online   1/27/2012, 3:19 am

what exactly IS it ? like a drug or something? idk I've heard of it but never really looked it up or asked anyone what it is.. :X illegal i'm assuming ?

_________________


Xbox one: sk8almost45 - halo, COD, battlefield 4
Facebook @ sk8almost44@yahoo.com
Back to top Go down
http://www.D2Chaox.com
katiecoin
Very Active Member
Very Active Member
avatar

Posts : 146
Registered : 2010-08-30


PostSubject: Re: ISO: Opinions on buying salvia online   1/27/2012, 5:10 am

it goes from legal to illegal n shit, it is a drug, intense trip for 5-10 mins... sure not long high but its psychedilc 5-10 min trip.. i think more intense then shrooms but then again only for 5-10mins but yea its a psychedlic drug
Back to top Go down
Gears
Very Active Member ++
Very Active Member ++
avatar

Posts : 868
Registered : 2007-08-05

Nick-Name : Apple.

PostSubject: Re: ISO: Opinions on buying salvia online   1/27/2012, 9:39 am

Depending on potency you can have immersive hallucinations or just intense giggles for 5 minutes.

Depending on what state you're in, it may still be legal. You could just go to your local head shop.
Back to top Go down
Weskimo
V.I.P. Member
V.I.P. Member
avatar

Posts : 1589
Registered : 2007-08-10

Nick-Name : Weskimo

PostSubject: Re: ISO: Opinions on buying salvia online   1/27/2012, 2:54 pm

Its legal almost everywhere. Can be purchased from any bong shop where you live. ONly gotta be like 16 or something to buy it
Back to top Go down
katiecoin
Very Active Member
Very Active Member
avatar

Posts : 146
Registered : 2010-08-30


PostSubject: Re: ISO: Opinions on buying salvia online   1/27/2012, 3:30 pm

mk thx, ive done salvia b4 just wana try agian. thx for info
Back to top Go down
Jamie
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 746
Registered : 2010-06-22

Nick-Name : Jamie

PostSubject: Re: ISO: Opinions on buying salvia online   1/27/2012, 7:12 pm

dont do it dumby. shit can fuck u up majorly man.
google the bad sideeffects bro.
just smoke weed and use ready clean. follow directions and ull pass everytime yo

_________________
Back to top Go down
http://www.facebook.com/jamesgranbyii
katiecoin
Very Active Member
Very Active Member
avatar

Posts : 146
Registered : 2010-08-30


PostSubject: Re: ISO: Opinions on buying salvia online   1/27/2012, 11:56 pm

ive done salvia b4 lol im not doin it to try it. I can smoke weed, my neighbor grows but tryin to quit cuz i random drugtests all the time at the fire department im volunteering @ to get my career rolling. just wana get that trip i had long ago its ballin.. .but yea just gettin info.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: ISO: Opinions on buying salvia online   

Back to top Go down
 
ISO: Opinions on buying salvia online
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» 40K Online, Tau Tactica, Spacemap
» Warhammer online infos + RVR screen
» CHLOEROCKS NOW ONLINE!
» Anyone know a good overseas site to buy cd's from?
» warhammer online limited edition

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Clan Chx :: Off Topic :: Random Chatting-
Jump to: